Ozed Tzur Here Be Dragons
Genre: Soul Jazz

Ozed Tzur - Here Be Dragons


Release Date: 26/02/2020

Cat No: 0847426

Format: Vinyl


  • ozed tzur - here be dragons
  • ozed tzur - to hold your hand
  • ozed tzur - 20 years
  • ozed tzur - miniature 1
  • ozed tzur - miniature 2
  • ozed tzur - miniature 3
  • ozed tzur - the dream
  • ozed tzur - can't help falling in love

Find more records like Here Be Dragons

Start digging

Ozed Tzur

More about Here Be Dragons

ECM released Here Be Dragons on Wed Feb 26 2020. The 8 track Soul Jazz release features Ozed Tzur.

ECM has released vinyl by Jon Hassell, David Virelles, Wolfgang Muthspiel, Avishai Cohen, Bill Frisell, Thomas Morgan, Chris Potter, Chris Potter Underground Orchestra, Circle, Colin Vallon Trio, Dave Holland Quartet, Dominic Miller, Gary Burton, Chick Corea, and Jakob Bro.