Your Music Search Starts Here
Vegator EP
Genre: Disco

Oyvind Morken - Vegator EP

Label: Full Pupp

Release Date: 02/10/2019

Cat No: FP065

Format: Vinyl


  • Oyvind Morken - Vegator
  • Oyvind Morken - Disco, Whorehouse & A Barbershop
  • Oyvind Morken - They Look At Stars
  • Oyvind Morken - East Of Yava

Find more records like Vegator EP on Sound Shelter

More about this release

Full Pupp released Vegator EP on 02 October 2019. The 4 track vinyl features Oyvind Morken.

People who like Vegator EP like music by