Oyvind Morken Invisible Objects EP
Genre: Disco

Oyvind Morken - Invisible Objects EP

Full Pupp

Release Date: 04/02/2016

Cat No: FP051

Format: Vinyl


  • invisible objects
  • unholy trance
  • new age of faith
  • dance of the drunk

Find more records like Invisible Objects EP

Start digging

More about Invisible Objects EP

Full Pupp released Invisible Objects EP on Thu Feb 04 2016. The 4 track Disco release features Oyvind Morken.

Full Pupp has released vinyl by Andre Bratten, Blackbelt Andersen, Diskjokke, Lionheart Brothers, Magnus International, Marius Circus, Marius Vareid, Prins Thomas, Prins Thomas Orkester, Robin C, Omar V, Jarle Brathen, Randaberg Ego Ensemble, Mental Overdrive, and Casiokids.

People who like Invisible Objects EP also listen to Prins Thomas, Terje Olsen, Techno, Thomas Moen Hermansen, A-DJ, Mental Overdrive, Todd Terje, Blackbelt Andersen, Randaberg Ego Ensemble, and Six Cups of Rebel.