Spottie Ottie Edits

04 May 2018


Featuring Artists



Outkast - Track 1

Outkast - Track 2

unknown label released Spottie Ottie Edits on 04 May 2018. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Outkast.

Outkast has released vinyl on unknown label, Get On Down, Arista.

The record label unknown label has released vinyl by Hieroglyphic Being, The Rolling Stones, Sun Ra, DJ Qu and David S, The Cramps, The Stone Roses, Children, Seiji, Room 506, Coil, Lean On, The Sisters Of Mercy, Cocoa Tea, Seanie T, Roger Webb, Heaven, Joy Division, Arctic Monkeys, Dayton, Beige.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.