Mutual Bliss EP

28 June 2018


Featuring Artists



Otis - Attituned

Otis - Laughing Budda

Otis - Oscillosoup

Otis - Empatic

Partisan released Mutual Bliss EP on 28 June 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Otis.

Otis has released vinyl on Purple Pyramid, AMZS, Eya, Lunasa, Partisan.

The record label Partisan has released vinyl by Erika Wennerstrom, Anthea, Dolorean, Idles, Aaron Freeman, Giammarco Orsini, Fern, Cigarettes After Sex, Nico Yaryan, Fela Kuti, Bombino, Francis Smith, Molly Sarle, Paleo, Lontalius, Heavy Lungs, Phox, Cobert, Manuel Schatz, Ish.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.