Oscar Scheller HTTP404
Genre: Rock

Oscar Scheller - HTTP404


Release Date: 11/10/2019

Cat No: WEBB585LP

Format: Vinyl


  • oscar scheller - 1up (with sarah bonito)
  • oscar scheller - picture perfect (with havelock)
  • oscar scheller - interstellar disco (with pawws)
  • oscar scheller - 1% (with lily allen)
  • oscar scheller - confidence (with ashnikko)
  • oscar scheller - estate of mind (with miraa may & jevon)
  • oscar scheller - runaway (with tiffi)
  • oscar scheller - go
  • oscar scheller - happy meals (with mathilda homer)
  • oscar scheller - tidal waves (with vera hotsauce)
  • oscar scheller - young (with tyrer)

Find more records like HTTP404 on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about HTTP404

Wichita released HTTP404 on Fri Oct 11 2019. The 11 track Rock release features Oscar Scheller.

Wichita has released vinyl by Psycatron, Simian Mobile Disco, Cheatahs, Cloud Nothings, Peggy Sue, Fidlar, First Aid Kit, Girlpool, Globelamp, Health and Beauty, Los Campesinos!, Meg Baird, Mothers, Oscar, and Owen.