Oscar Mulero
Vertigo EP

27 August 2014


Featuring Artists

Oscar Mulero


Epley Manoeuvre


Particle Repositioning

Warm Up released Vertigo EP on 27 August 2014. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Oscar Mulero.

Oscar Mulero has released vinyl on Faut Section, Warm Up, Detroit Underground, Polegroup, Theory, Hue Helix, Senoid Recordings, Zero Oscillator, Mistress, Modularz, Evod, Tsunami, Dynamic Reflection, Machine, Osiris Music, Granulart Recordings, Token, Semantica, Mord, Reclaim Your City.

The record label Warm Up has released vinyl by Developer, Christian Wunsch, Cassegrain, Tensal, Ben Sims, Alderaan, James Ruskin, Lewis Fautzi, Oscar Mulero, Subjected, Function, Takaaki Itoh, Paul Mac, Pearl, Jeroen Search, Kuf, Oisel, Dimi Angelis, Jonas Kopp, Svreca.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.