Oscar Mulero

15 September 2015


Featuring Artists

Oscar Mulero


Balance & Acceleration


Kinesthetic Sense

Warm Up released Senses on 15 September 2015. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Oscar Mulero.

Oscar Mulero has released vinyl on Zero Oscillator, Warm Up, Modularz, Reclaim Your City, Polegroup, Senoid Recordings, Detroit Underground, Faut Section, Falling Ethics, Mord, Machine, Osiris Music, Dynamic Reflection, Granulart Recordings, Perc Trax, Evod, Mistress, Specka, Hue Helix, Semantica.

The record label Warm Up has released vinyl by Dimi Angelis, Jonas Kopp, Developer, Svreca, Pearl, Oisel, Subjected, Eric Fetcher, Rob Alcock, Alderaan, Kessell, James Ruskin, Ben Sims, Oscar Mulero, Tensal, Patrik Carrera, Lewis Fautzi, Christian Wunsch, Function, Jeroen Search.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.