Oscar Mulero
Out Of Field EP

07 December 2018


Featuring Artists

Oscar Mulero


Oscar Mulero - Unveiling Of Reality

Oscar Mulero - Out Of Field

Oscar Mulero - Wandering Nowhere

Oscar Mulero - Unnoticed Absence

Polegroup released Out Of Field EP on 07 December 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Oscar Mulero.

Oscar Mulero has released vinyl on Evod, Hue Helix, Machine, Osiris Music, Mord, Zero Oscillator, Perc Trax, Dynamic Reflection, Faut Section, Detroit Underground, Falling Ethics, Specka, Tsunami, Senoid Recordings, Reclaim Your City, Polegroup, Modularz, Mistress, Granulart Recordings, Warm Up.

The record label Polegroup has released vinyl by Spherical Coordinates, Shifted, Reeko, Inigo Kennedy, Tensal, Dvs1, Sawf, Seleccion Natural, Kwartz, Lussuria, Unbalance, Birth Of Frequency, Ruptur3, Exium, Mike Parker, Christian Wunsch, Eric Fetcher, Mental Resonance, Adam X, Lewis Fautzi.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.