Oscar Mulero
Contents EP

11 November 2016


Featuring Artists

Oscar Mulero





Warm Up released Contents EP on 11 November 2016. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Oscar Mulero.

Oscar Mulero has released vinyl on Machine, Mistress, Faut Section, Granulart Recordings, Osiris Music, Reclaim Your City, Semantica, Hue Helix, Modularz, Detroit Underground, Perc Trax, Tsunami, Senoid Recordings, Token, Warm Up, Mord, Evod, Theory, Zero Oscillator, Dynamic Reflection.

The record label Warm Up has released vinyl by Ben Sims, Tensal, Kuf, Dimi Angelis, Sleeparchive, Pearl, Christian Wunsch, James Ruskin, Takaaki Itoh, Rob Alcock, Function, Svreca, Paul Mac, Lewis Fautzi, Jonas Kopp, Oisel, Eric Fetcher, Oscar Mulero, Cassegrain, Jeroen Search.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.