Oscar Mulero
Black Propaganda Reconstructed Part II (remixes)

07 May 2013


Featuring Artists

Oscar Mulero


Disinformation ( Xhin Remix )

Black Propaganda ( Perc Remix )

Disinformation ( Orphx Remix )

Warm Up released Black Propaganda Reconstructed Part II (remixes) on 07 May 2013. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Oscar Mulero.

Oscar Mulero has released vinyl on Mistress, Warm Up, Perc Trax, Tsunami, Semantica, Senoid Recordings, Hue Helix, Falling Ethics, Specka, Detroit Underground, Zero Oscillator, Faut Section, Mord, Token, Evod, Theory, Reclaim Your City, Granulart Recordings, Machine, Osiris Music.

The record label Warm Up has released vinyl by Cassegrain, Ben Sims, Oscar Mulero, Tensal, Rob Alcock, Svreca, Patrik Carrera, Oisel, Pearl, Alderaan, Kessell, Christian Wunsch, Function, Takaaki Itoh, Eric Fetcher, Subjected, Paul Mac, Dimi Angelis, Developer, James Ruskin.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.