Oscar Mulero

02 March 2013


Featuring Artists

Oscar Mulero


Oscar Mulero - Cova Rosa

Oscar Mulero - Oscos

Oscar Mulero - Doiras

Oscar Mulero - Cabo Penas

Oscar Mulero - Ibias

Oscar Mulero - Pria

Detroit Underground released Biosfera on 02 March 2013. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Oscar Mulero.

Oscar Mulero has released vinyl on Specka, Evod, Mistress, Senoid Recordings, Dynamic Reflection, Tsunami, Osiris Music, Zero Oscillator, Detroit Underground, Reclaim Your City, Perc Trax, Faut Section, Token, Hue Helix, Polegroup, Granulart Recordings, Modularz, Theory, Semantica, Machine.

The record label Detroit Underground has released vinyl by Phon O, Funkstorung, Regis, Delien, Marshall Applewhite, Anklepants, Derek Michael, K2, 000, Richard Divine, Ekke, Litwinenko, Direct Jive, Fayze, Function, Kyle Hall, Kritical Audio, Bossfyte, Modeselektor.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.