Oscar Mulero

08 February 2016


Featuring Artists

Oscar Mulero





Warm Up released Arcade on 08 February 2016. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Oscar Mulero.

Oscar Mulero has released vinyl on Zero Oscillator, Mistress, Semantica, Tsunami, Perc Trax, Warm Up, Modularz, Dynamic Reflection, Polegroup, Faut Section, Osiris Music, Evod, Machine, Reclaim Your City, Mord, Senoid Recordings, Falling Ethics, Detroit Underground, Hue Helix, Theory.

The record label Warm Up has released vinyl by Cassegrain, Kessell, Dimi Angelis, Tensal, Oisel, Svreca, Subjected, Oscar Mulero, Function, Rob Alcock, Jonas Kopp, Jeroen Search, Patrik Carrera, Lewis Fautzi, Sleeparchive, Alderaan, James Ruskin, Paul Mac, Eric Fetcher, Takaaki Itoh.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.