Os Catedraticos

04 December 2018


Featuring Artists

Os Catedraticos


Os Catedraticos - Ataque

Os Catedraticos - Os Grilos

Os Catedraticos - E Bom Parar

Os Catedraticos - Feitinha P'ro Poeta

Os Catedraticos - Terra De Ninguem

Os Catedraticos - Razao De Viver

Os Catedraticos - Tristeza

Os Catedraticos - Samba Do Dom Natural

Os Catedraticos - O Sol Nascera ( A Sorrir )

Os Catedraticos - Samba De Rei

Os Catedraticos - Ate De Cavaquinho

Os Catedraticos - Porque Somos Iguais

Far Out released Ataque on 04 December 2018. The 12 track vinyl features artists including Os Catedraticos.

Os Catedraticos has released vinyl on Far Out.

The record label Far Out has released vinyl by Ad Bourke, Marcos Valle, Piri, Banda Black Rio, Edu Passeto, Hugo Fattoruso, Nomade Orquestra, Hermeto Pascoal, Jose Mauro, Manfredo Fest, Nina Miranda, Itibere Orquestra Familia, Eumir Deodato, Dila, Stefania Dipierro, Ivan Lins, Ivan Mamao Conti, Emilio Santiago, The Far Out Monster Disco Orchestra, Nicola Conte.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.