Orlando Voorn | The Stalker Electrocute EP
Genre: Electro

Orlando Voorn / The Stalker - Electrocute EP

Central Electronics

Release Date: 23/01/2018

Cat No: CEL001

Format: Vinyl


  • electrocute
  • outlaw
  • tech the soul
  • solar system

Find more records like Electrocute EP

Start digging

More about Electrocute EP

Central Electronics released Electrocute EP on Tue Jan 23 2018. The 4 track Electro release features Orlando Voorn, and The Stalker.

Central Electronics has released vinyl by Orlando Voorn, The Stalker, Binary Operator, and C Lektro.

People who like Electrocute EP also listen to Blake Baxter, Octave One, Scan 7, Dave Angel, Suburban Knight, e-Dancer, Stephen Brown, Fabrice Lig, Dj 3000, and Dan Curtin.