Ora Iso
Image Certifies

29 May 2018


Featuring Artists

Ora Iso


Ora Iso - No Fish

Ora Iso - Deep Fix

Ora Iso - Dead Riot

Ora Iso - Keep Your Boot On

Ora Iso - Pour It On Me

Ora Iso - Digital Crutch

Ora Iso - From The Hallway To The Door

Ora Iso - Skipped & Completed

Ora Iso - Have I Gone Too Far?

Ora Iso - Pleasure Bites

Downwards released Image Certifies on 29 May 2018. The 10 track vinyl features artists including Ora Iso.

Ora Iso has released vinyl on Downwards, Ba Da Bing!.

The record label Downwards has released vinyl by Ora Iso, Dva Damas, Collin Gorman Weiland, James Ruskin, Jk Flesh, Colin Gorman Weiland, Layne, Sigha, V, Antonym, O, Grebenstein, Veronica Vasicka, Kerridge, Prurient, Joscha Bauer, R, Ugandan Methods, Cub, Slow White Fall.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.