Ora Iso

Ba Da Bing!

  • 1. Florida
  • 2. Ora Iso
  • 3. Disassociation Blues
  • 4. Daria
  • 5. Meat Grinder
  • 6. Dropped
  • 7. Confession Gives
  • 8. Lower
  • 9. Crypto Squalor

More about this release

Ba Da Bing! released Bathcat on 09 October 2014. The 9 track vinyl features Ora Iso.

People who listen to this also listen to music by artists like Hawthonn, Anmlplnet, Beirut, Claire Cronin, Snowgoose, Arc Iris, Aoife Nessa Frances, Tiny Hazard, The Baird Sisters, The Dead C, Hamish Kilgour, Noveller, The Terminals, David Nance, Simon Joyner, Youbet, Tiny Vipers, Sarah Davachi, Lady Lamb, and Jackson C Frank.