Optic Nerve
Time Lapse

03 June 2013


Featuring Artists

Optic Nerve


Time Lapse ( Minimal Detroit Mix )

Time Lapse ( Time Displacement Mix )

One Moment In Time ( Original Mix )

One Moment In Time ( As1 Electro Mix )

Puzzlebox released Time Lapse on 03 June 2013. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Optic Nerve.

Optic Nerve has released vinyl on Puzzlebox, Diametric.

The record label Puzzlebox has released vinyl by Aux 88, Keith Tucker, Aux 88 Present Black Tokyo, Optic Nerve, Black Tokyo, A Number Of Names, Dynarec, Samara, Aux 88 Presents Black Tokyo, Alien Fm.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.