Opera Mort

16 April 2014


Featuring Artists

Opera Mort


Le Passage

Les Spirales Messmer


Ceremonie Blanche

Baillon Rose


Mille Viviers

La Breche

Alter released Dedales on 16 April 2014. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Opera Mort.

Opera Mort has released vinyl on Alter, BAADM.

The record label Alter has released vinyl by Opera Mort, The Bomber Jackets, Deas, Love Theme, Total Control, Nick Klein, M Ax Noi Mach, Chain Of Flowers, Liberez, Container, Age Coin, Shallow Sanction, Christoph De Babalon, Bass Clef, Trevor, Lumisokea, Hieroglyphic Being, Damien Dubrovnik, Low Life.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.