Turkey On The Edge (Soundtrack)

02 February 2018


Featuring Artists



Derin Uyanis ( Deep Wake )

Acayip Halayi

Asiklarin Sozu Kalir ( Eternal Is The Word Of The Poets ) (instrumental)

Dikkat ( Attention )

U & The System Sen Ve Duzen

Together We Stand

9 Can

Dikkat ( Second Attention )

Hayir Duasi

The Real & Surrender ( Gercek Ve Gercekustu )

Deliren Divan

Kelebekler Kuslar ( Butterflies & Birds )

Derin ( Deep )

Oynak Duzen

Hayal Et ( Dream )

Milan Entertainment released Turkey On The Edge (Soundtrack) on 02 February 2018. The 15 track vinyl features artists including Ome.

Ome has released vinyl on Milan Entertainment.

The record label Milan Entertainment has released vinyl by Nick Cave, Geinoh Yamashirogumi, Clint Mansell, Tom Holkenborg, Peter Nashel, Eskmo, Bobby Krlic, Bryce Dessner, Sonya Belousova, Alva Noto, Steve Jablonsky, Mica Levi, Ryuichi Sakamoto, Hans Zimmer, Giona Ostinelli, Baba Zula, Rik Schaffer, Labrinth, Electric Youth, Fatima Al Qadiri.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.