Omar S
One Of A Kind

21 September 2018


Featuring Artists

Omar S


Less Pain - Omar S

Untitled - Omar S

One Of A Kind - Omar S

FXHE released One Of A Kind on 21 September 2018. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Omar S.

Omar S has released vinyl on Michigander, Echocord Colour, OBONIT, Subgroundz, NDATL Muzik, Scion, FXHE, Sound Signature, Deep Labs, Tuskegee Music.

The record label FXHE has released vinyl by Shadow Ray, Gunnar Wendel, Jus Ed, Luke Hess, Kai Alce, Roy Davis Jr, Alex Smith, L Renee, Ajl Band, DJ Snotburger, Norm Talley, Nite Jewel, Marc Pharaoh, John Fm, Mk Aka Mark Kinchen, Big Strick, Marcellus Pittman, Tink Thomas, Alex O Smith, Seth Troxler.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.