Omar S
Nelson County

23 September 2013


Featuring Artists

Omar S


Don't Let Dis Be Hapnin!!

We Can Do Dis Like ( By Don Q )

U Heard What Da Man Said Muthafukka!!

Nelson County

FXHE released Nelson County on 23 September 2013. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Omar S.

Omar S has released vinyl on Scion, OBONIT, Tuskegee Music, Echocord Colour, Michigander, Berlin, FXHE, Deep Labs, Sound Signature, NDATL Muzik, Subgroundz.

The record label FXHE has released vinyl by Gunnar Wendel Aka Kassem Mosse Feat Omar S, Oasis, Alex, James Garcia, Omar S, Marcellus Pittman, Omar S Feat Patrik Sjeren, Tom Bugs, Theo Parrish, Kai Alce, L Renee, Alex O Smith, Marc King, Omar S Smith, Jus Ed, Marc Pharaoh, DJ Snotburger, Omar S Feat Theo Parrish, Ob Ignitt, Gunnar Wendel.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.