Omar S

20 February 2019


Featuring Artists

Omar S


Omar S - Light Year Flight

Omar S - 1992

Omar S - Homey Trinitron

FXHE released 1992 on 20 February 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Omar S.

Omar S has released vinyl on Deep Labs, NDATL Muzik, Sound Signature, Echocord Colour, Michigander, Subgroundz, FXHE, OBONIT, Scion, Tuskegee Music.

The record label FXHE has released vinyl by James Garcia, Young Seth, Shadow Ray, Kassem Mosse, Gunnar Wendel Aka Kassem Mosse Feat Omar S, Norm Talley, Marcellus Pittman, Brian Kage, Jason Fine, John Fm, DJ Snotburger, Luke Hess, Marc King, Oasis, Dj Blend, Big Strick, Gunnar Wendel, Alex Smith, Tom Bugs, DJ B Len D.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.