Omar / Fdez / Ethereal Logic
Landscapes From The Third

21 May 2019


Featuring Artists



Ethereal Logic


Omar - Keinlivwidoulicht

Fdez - 34 Primaveras

Ethereal Logic - Transfomorphosis

Minor Planet Music released Landscapes From The Third on 21 May 2019. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Omar, Fdez, Ethereal Logic.

Omar, Fdez, Ethereal Logic has released vinyl on My Own Jupiter, Tru Thoughts, Art Of Dark, Makin Moves, Far Out, Studio Rockers, Evergreen, People Of Earth, Sur Berlin, Yoruba, Defected, Slow Life, Time Passages, Imagenes, Minor Planet Music, SPCL, Opia, Peppermint Jam, Cabaret, Freestyle.

The record label Minor Planet Music has released vinyl by Weightless, Fdez, Sukaz, Zug, Omar, Ethereal Logic, Formas.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.