Om Unit
Torchlight Vol 3

19 October 2016


Featuring Artists

Om Unit


Underground Cinema ( Feat Krust )

Fuzzd An Soup

Lightbody Transfer

Cosmic Bridge released Torchlight Vol 3 on 19 October 2016. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Om Unit.

Om Unit has released vinyl on Terrorhythm, Apollo, Violet, Library Music, Metalheadz, Civil Music, 31, Cosmic Bridge, Bunit, Exit, Planet Mu, Astrophonica, Idle Hands, None60, Submerged.

The record label Cosmic Bridge has released vinyl by Es Tereo, Crypticz, J Kenzo, Margaris Kid, Sam Binga, Moresounds, Om Unit, Vromm, Tmsv, A Fruit, Oliver Yorke, Graphs, DJ Madd, Proc Fiskal, Ean, Kromestar, Danny Scrilla, Boxcutter.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.