Om Unit
Torchlight Vol 2

24 February 2016


Featuring Artists

Om Unit



Mothership Riddim ( Feat Mark Force )

Adventures In Eden

Cosmic Bridge released Torchlight Vol 2 on 24 February 2016. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Om Unit.

Om Unit has released vinyl on None60, Submerged, Library Music, Metalheadz, Civil Music, Astrophonica, Cosmic Bridge, Apollo, Violet, 31, Exit, Idle Hands, Bunit, Planet Mu, Terrorhythm.

The record label Cosmic Bridge has released vinyl by Moresounds, J Kenzo, DJ Madd, Danny Scrilla, A Fruit, Es Tereo, Margaris Kid, Sam Binga, Tmsv, Oliver Yorke, Graphs, Kromestar, Crypticz, Boxcutter, Proc Fiskal, Om Unit, Ean, Vromm.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.