Olaf Blanch

12 August 2019


Featuring Artists

Olaf Blanch

Suzanne Kraft


Olaf Blanch - Nur Yawa

Olaf Blanch - Birds

Olaf Blanch - Borealis

Olaf Blanch - Fom141.27

Olaf Blanch - Nur Yawa ( Suzanne Kraft Remix )

Modern Obscure released Borealis on 12 August 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Olaf Blanch and remixes from artists including Suzanne Kraft.

Olaf Blanch, Suzanne Kraft has released vinyl on Kitjen, Running Back, Young Adults, Modern Obscure, No Label, Especial Specials, Dekmantel, Noise In My Head, Animals Dancing, Melody As Truth.

The record label Modern Obscure has released vinyl by The Sun God, Olaf Blanch, Ginno Russo, Univers, Yoshihiro Sawasaki, Black Meteoric Star, Sam Haar, Studio 3, Pedro Vian, Okkre, Sau Poler, Albino Sound, Defled.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.