Ola Szmidt EP3
Genre: Leftfield

Ola Szmidt - EP3

Label: Accidental

Release Date: 08/07/2022

Cat No: AC170

Format: Vinyl


  • ola szmidt - for eric
  • ola szmidt - raguel
  • ola szmidt - road less traveled
  • ola szmidt - rooted
  • ola szmidt - c tactile afferent

Find more records like EP3 on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about EP3

Accidental released EP3 on Fri Jul 08 2022. The 5 track Leftfield release features Ola Szmidt.

Accidental has released vinyl by Dave Aju, Herbert, Matthew Herbert, Wishmountain, Hejira, Merz, Semi Precious, Jamie Lidell, Bambooman, Cassius Select, Arttu, Technicolour Teeth, Floating Points, Rocheman, and Cosmo Sheldrake.