Okkyung Lee Yeo Neun
Genre: Leftfield

Okkyung Lee - Yeo Neun

Release Date: 19/05/2020

Cat No: SP115

Format: Vinyl


  • okkyung lee - here we are (once again)
  • okkyung lee - the yellow porcelain bird
  • okkyung lee - another old story
  • okkyung lee - in stardust (for kang kyung-ok)
  • okkyung lee - eternally
  • okkyung lee - uiro (up & up & up)
  • okkyung lee - the longest morning
  • okkyung lee - one bright lazy sunday afternoon (you whispered that name)
  • okkyung lee - facing your shadows
  • okkyung lee - there then

Find more records like Yeo Neun on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Yeo Neun

Shelter Press released Yeo Neun on Tue May 19 2020. The 10 track Leftfield release features Okkyung Lee.

Shelter Press has released vinyl by Keith Fullerton Whitman, Floris Vanhoof, Kassel Jaeger, Stephan Mathieu, Akira Rabelais, Bellows, Ben Vida, Chicaloyoh, D, P, I, Felicia Atkinson, Gabor Lazar, Joshua Bonnetta, and Matt Carlson.