Okain Bad Seeds EP
Genre: House

Okain - Bad Seeds EP

Pleasure Zone

Release Date: 13/12/2019

Cat No: PLZ014LTD

Format: Vinyl


  • okain - mauvaise graine
  • okain - tacos molotov
  • okain - le poivrier
  • okain - the truth about you

Find more records like Bad Seeds EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Bad Seeds EP

Pleasure Zone released Bad Seeds EP on Fri Dec 13 2019. The 4 track House release features Okain.

Pleasure Zone has released vinyl by Bacauanu, Ilario Alicante, Rail, Archie Hamilton, Funk E, Marc Philipp, Nils Weimann, Anton Zap, Markus Fix, Adjustment Bureau, Ali Nasser, Cntrl, Achieve, Costin Rp, and Getic Funk.

People who like Bad Seeds EP also listen to Samuel Dan, Darlyn Vlys, Onno, Metodi Hristov, Markus Homm, Ron Costa, Ramiro Lopez, Marco Faraone, Macromism, and Chube.Ka.