Entroterra EP

28 September 2018


Featuring Artists



Oisel - Labirinto

Oisel - Paradosso

Oisel - Eteronoma

Oisel - Sisma

Warm Up released Entroterra EP on 28 September 2018. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Oisel.

Oisel has released vinyl on Evod, Polegroup, Singular, Arsenik, Warm Up.

The record label Warm Up has released vinyl by Rob Alcock, Christian Wunsch, Pearl, Cassegrain, Oscar Mulero, Takaaki Itoh, Kessell, Function, Svreca, Alderaan, Sleeparchive, Oisel, Ben Sims, James Ruskin, Lewis Fautzi, Developer, Eric Fetcher, Paul Mac, Tensal, Subjected.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.