Ohmme Parts
Genre: Rock

Ohmme - Parts

Release Date: 24/08/2018

Cat No: JNR268LPC1

Format: Vinyl


  • ohmme - icon
  • ohmme - grandmother
  • ohmme - parts
  • ohmme - water
  • ohmme - liquor cabinet
  • ohmme - peach
  • ohmme - sentient beings
  • ohmme - left handed
  • ohmme - walk me

Find more records like Parts on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Parts

Joyful Noise released Parts on Fri Aug 24 2018. The 9 track Rock release features Ohmme.

Joyful Noise has released vinyl by Son Lux, Serengeti, Big Business, Built In Sun, Busmans Holiday, Dumb Numbers, Helvetia, J Fernandez, Jad and David Fair, Jad Fair, Tenniscoats, Norman Blake, Jason Loewenstein, Joan Of Arc, and Jorma Whittaker.