Ohm | Octal Industries Hyggeligt EP
Genre: Techno

Ohm / Octal Industries - Hyggeligt EP

Label: Rawax

Release Date: 15/03/2019

Cat No: RAWAX0221

Format: Vinyl


  • ohm / octal industries - hyggeligt
  • ohm / octal industries - brocken spectre
  • ohm / octal industries - reaching
  • ohm / octal industries - affairs of the clouds

Find more records like Hyggeligt EP on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Hyggeligt EP

Rawax released Hyggeligt EP on Fri Mar 15 2019. The 4 track Techno release features Ohm, and Octal Industries.

Rawax has released vinyl by A5, Alex Danilov, Anton Mayer, Brother G, Luv Jam, In Fields, Marco Bernardi, Ms, Rio Padice, Robin Scholz, Shyam, Steve Murphy, Unbroken Dub, Daniela La Luz, and Desos.

People who like Hyggeligt EP also listen to Jonas Hellborg, Cab, Bozzio Levin Stevens, Frank Gambale, Cosmosquad, Greg Howe, Shawn Lane, Attention Deficit, Alex Skolnick Trio, and Allan Holdsworth.