Odracir Atmos EP
Genre: Techno

Odracir - Atmos EP


Release Date: 13/09/2021

Cat No: PTN018

Format: Vinyl


  • odracir - atmos
  • odracir - neu
  • odracir - rhytom

Find more records like Atmos EP

Start digging


More about Atmos EP

Partisan released Atmos EP on Mon Sep 13 2021. The 3 track Techno release features Odracir.

Partisan has released vinyl by Eagulls, Kashawar, Ages and Ages, Baby In Vain, Bombino, Cigarettes After Sex, Deer Tick, Emel, Flock Of Dimes, Giammarco Orsini, Inner, Lontalius, Made Of Oak, Middle Brother, and Nico Yaryan.