Oded Tzur Isabela
Genre: Soul Jazz

Oded Tzur - Isabela


Release Date: 24/11/2022

Cat No: 4541161

Format: Vinyl


  • oded tzur - invocations
  • oded tzur - noam
  • oded tzur - the lion turtle
  • oded tzur - isabela
  • oded tzur - love song for the rainy season

Find more records like Isabela

Start digging

Oded Tzur

More about Isabela

ECM released Isabela on Thu Nov 24 2022. The 5 track Soul Jazz release features Oded Tzur.

ECM has released vinyl by Jon Hassell, David Virelles, Wolfgang Muthspiel, Avishai Cohen, Bill Frisell, Thomas Morgan, Chris Potter, Chris Potter Underground Orchestra, Circle, Colin Vallon Trio, Dave Holland Quartet, Dominic Miller, Gary Burton, Chick Corea, and Jakob Bro.