Od / Mb
Shplittin The Shtones

19 March 2015


Featuring Artists




Sol Baize At The Chinga


Manual Greever

Miwp ( Miwpy Mix )

A Well

Absolutely No Peace ( Can't Get No Peace & Quiet )

Rush Hour released Shplittin The Shtones on 19 March 2015. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Od, Mb.

Od, Mb has released vinyl on Rotorelief, Choke, Rush Hour, Burek, Instruments Of Discipline, Bio Rhythm.

The record label Rush Hour has released vinyl by Abicah Soul, Videosex, K-Alexi, Ron Trent, New Age Dance, Equation, Braille, Marcus Worgull and Motor City Drum Ensemble, Ryo Kawasaki, The Godson, Erb, Attias, Radha Shottam, Sui Generis, Torn Hawk, Jump Chico Slamm, Cei Bei, Baruka, Inga Copeland.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.