Ob Ignitt
Oh Jabba (reissue)

03 March 2014


Featuring Artists

Ob Ignitt


Oh Jabba

Space Age Steppin

Track 3

FXHE released Oh Jabba (reissue) on 03 March 2014. The 3 track vinyl features artists including Ob Ignitt.

Ob Ignitt has released vinyl on OBONIT, FXHE.

The record label FXHE has released vinyl by Oasis, Young Seth, Marc Pharaoh, John Fm, Roy Davis Jr, Nite Jewel, Marc King, Norm Talley, Big Strick, Mk Aka Mark Kinchen, Shadow Ray, Seth Troxler, Tom Bugs, Gunnar Wendel Aka Kassem Mosse Feat Omar S, Kyle Hall, Brian Kage, Simon Black, Omar S Feat Patrik Sjeren, Gunnar Wendel, Alex Smith.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.