Ob Ignitt
Oh Jabba

14 December 2012


Featuring Artists

Ob Ignitt


Space Age Steppin

Oh Jabba

FXHE released Oh Jabba on 14 December 2012. The 2 track vinyl features artists including Ob Ignitt.

Ob Ignitt has released vinyl on FXHE, OBONIT.

The record label FXHE has released vinyl by Jus Ed, Alex Smith, Theo Parrish, Oasis, Simon Black, Nite Jewel, Marc Pharaoh, Omar S Feat Theo Parrish, Shadow Ray, Omar S Smith, Mk Aka Mark Kinchen, Kyle Hall, Kassem Mosse, Dj Blend, Big Strick, Seth Troxler, DJ Snotburger, DJ B Len D, Alex O Smith, Omar S.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.