Vollstreckung EP

06 December 2013


Featuring Artists



Sehtohree Diin Chromtas Vehn

Toturden Giit Chreteen Dw

Wekanee Siin Redrech Enjen

Wuhleor Niir Peffgeeng Pfuden

Downwards released Vollstreckung EP on 06 December 2013. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Oake.

Oake has released vinyl on Downwards, SNTS, 47, Vaagner.

The record label Downwards has released vinyl by Dva Damas, Colin Gorman Weiland, Autumns, My Disco, Cut Hands, Layne, Slow White Fall, Jk Flesh, Talker, Diversion Group, Surgeon, Regis, Karl Oconnor, Prurient, Ora Iso, Tropic Of Cancer, Veronica Vasicka, V, Sigha.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.