15 December 2014


Featuring Artists



Vorwort: Umiha Sien

Kapitel Eins: Edunien Edreue

Erstes Buch: Desterieh L'remm

Zweites Buch: Var Genstien

Drittes Buch: Graevann Grewen

Kapitel Zwei: Brachem Dest

Viertes Buch: Mortre Wrid

Fuenftes Buch: Dreloi Wechd

Kapitel Drei: Rechs Zegon

Sechstes Buch: Rehmin Sicht

Siebtes Buch: Drestan Sened

Downwards released Auferstehung on 15 December 2014. The 11 track vinyl features artists including Oake.

Oake has released vinyl on Vaagner, SNTS, Downwards, 47.

The record label Downwards has released vinyl by Samuel Kerridge, Prurient, Surgeon, Mick Harris, Oake, Dva Damas, Diversion Group, Joscha Bauer, Ora Iso, Jk Flesh, Ugandan Methods, Kerridge, V, R, Simon Shreeve, Russell Haswell, Veronica Vasicka, My Disco, Lustmord, Colin Gorman Weiland.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.