47 019

15 February 2019


Featuring Artists



Oake - Zafrire

Oake - Tiharire

Oake - Telane

Oake - Lilin

47 released 47 019 on 15 February 2019. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Oake.

Oake has released vinyl on 47, Vaagner, Downwards, SNTS.

The record label 47 has released vinyl by Motive Power, Killawatt, Snts, Stephanie Sykes, Ritzi Lee, I, Kwartz, Shlomo, Oake, Scalameriya, Pearl, Pfirter, Vsk, Y, Amotik, Swarm Intelligence, Phase Fatale, Uvb, Szare, Headless Horseman.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.