O / Mika Vainio
Arc 1

04 July 2019


Featuring Artists


Mika Vainio


O Aka Mika Vainio - Ambient City 1994 ( Part 1 )

O Aka Mika Vainio - Ambient City 1994 ( Part 2 )

Sahko released Arc 1 on 04 July 2019. The 2 track vinyl features artists including O, Mika Vainio.

O, Mika Vainio has released vinyl on Cosmo Rhythmatic, Machine, Downwards, Token, Violet Poison, Touch, Sahko, Boomkat Editions, Elektro Music Department, Indigo Aera, Pan, Subspecies, Third Man, Blast First, Moog Recordings Library, Blueprint, Legwork, iDEAL Recordings, Noton.

The record label Sahko has released vinyl by Modern Feelings, Panasonic, Gagarin Kombinaatti, Jimi Tenor, Brandi Ifgray, Ismo Laakso, R Vincenzo, No Man, Mike Koskinen, Impostor Orchestra, DJ Sotofett, Jose Gonzales, Day Is Over, O, Nick Araguay, Kabu Kabu, Philus, Madteo, Sahko, Mika Vainio.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.