Nx Worries
Link Up and Suede

26 February 2016


Featuring Artists

Nx Worries


Anthrtime ( Intro )

Link Up

Datwhip ( Interlude )


Dntstop ( Interlude )

Link Up ( Instrumental )

Suede ( Instrumental )


Stones Throw released Link Up and Suede on 26 February 2016. The 8 track vinyl features artists including Nx Worries.

Nx Worries has released vinyl on Stones Throw.

The record label Stones Throw has released vinyl by Baron Zen, Tony Cook, Mndsgn, Vinnie Paz, Shozae, Madlib, J Rocc, Trance Farmers, Fabulous Souls, Egyptian Lover, Percee P, Mf Doom, Karriem Riggins, Ras G, Edan, Kiefer, Matthew Larkin Cassell, Snoopzilla, Kumah, Pyramid Vritra.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.