Space Oddities Vol 1

28 March 2019


Featuring Artists



Nummer - Waters Of Liepnitzee

Nummer - Eyes Open

Nummer - Gravitation

Nummer - Diving Bodies

Nummer - Stargazing

Butter Sessions released Space Oddities Vol 1 on 28 March 2019. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Nummer.

Nummer has released vinyl on Butter Sessions, Going Good, Fragil Musique, Nummer, Banlieue, Peur Bleue.

The record label Butter Sessions has released vinyl by Tina Wantirna, Shigekazu Otake, Turner Street Sound, Furious Frank, Consumer Watchdawgz, Ewan Jansen, DJ Mind Leaf and The Herbalist, Dan White, Albrecht Larooy, Roza Terenzi, Duo Jandj, Cale Sexton, Nummer, Haruka, DJ Dogg, Booshank, Ivy Barkakati, Naoyuki Uchida, Mousse, Mosam Howieson.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.