Nullptr Lost Time
Genre: Electro

Nullptr - Lost Time

Release Date: 13/09/2021

Cat No: DSP004

Format: Vinyl


  • Adrift - NULLPTR
  • Islands - NULLPTR
  • First Light - NULLPTR
  • Lost Time - NULLPTR

Find more records like Lost Time on Sound Shelter

Start Digging

More about Lost Time

Distorted Sensory Perception released Lost Time on Mon Sep 13 2021. The 4 track Electro release features Nullptr.

Distorted Sensory Perception has released vinyl by Gilbert, Mindless Evolving Objects, Datawave, Zobol, Nikolay Sunak, Moodex, Sound Synthesis, Oshkossh, Caramel Chameleon, Foreign Sequence, and Nullptr.