Nsnt Prjct / Kyle Hall / Manuel Gonzalez
Laygo My Faygo

30 October 2010


Featuring Artists

Nsnt Prjct

Kyle Hall

Manuel Gonzalez


X1 Tr4mps

X2 ( We Invented Dis )

X 1.0 Tr4mps

X4 Recog

Wild Oats released Laygo My Faygo on 30 October 2010. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Nsnt Prjct, Kyle Hall, Manuel Gonzalez.

Nsnt Prjct, Kyle Hall, Manuel Gonzalez has released vinyl on Desolat, Detroit Underground, Forget The Clock, NDATL Muzik, Third Ear, Rush Hour, Moods and Grooves, Wild Oats, FXHE, Hyperdub.

The record label Wild Oats has released vinyl by Byron The Aquarius, Kyle Hall, Manuel Gonzales, Kmfh Aka Kyle Hall, Kero, Manuel Gonzalez, Caron Miller, Funkinevil Aka Kyle Hall, Da Sampla Aka Anthony Shakir Feat Kyle Hall, Kmfh, DJ Kase N Point, K15, Jay Daniel, Funkinevil, The Reflektor, Jay Simon, Qd, Nsnt Prjct, Funkineven.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.