Novacom / Jk Flesh / Le Syndicat
A Disseminated Darkness On Inner Personality Status EP

31 October 2016


Featuring Artists


Jk Flesh

Le Syndicat



No Self Control

Maximalist ( 1993 )

Prothesis Pack Xtract 08 ( 1983 )

Maximalist ( Ekman Remix )

Contort Yourself released A Disseminated Darkness On Inner Personality Status EP on 31 October 2016. The 5 track vinyl features artists including Novacom, Jk Flesh, Le Syndicat.

Novacom, Jk Flesh, Le Syndicat has released vinyl on Contort Yourself, Murder, Ohm Resistance, LDNWHT, Downwards, Hospital Productions, Rotorelief, Pressure, 3BY3, Substratum, Nicz, Pi Electronics, Electric Deluxe, Inner Surface Music, Falling Ethics.

The record label Contort Yourself has released vinyl by Fallbeil, Eindkrak, Parrish Smith, Circling Vultures, Jk Flesh, Hunting Lodge, Innsyter, Torrent, Esplendor Geometrico, Catriel, Prostitutes, Mark Forshaw, Perseus Traxx, Penelopes Fiance, Novacom, Andromeda Complex, Enrique, Gdl, Le Syndicat.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

Sound Shelter connects DJ's and record collectors with the planet's best independent record stores

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.