Not Waving

23 January 2017


Featuring Artists

Not Waving


Too Many Freaks

Vibe Killer

Control Myself

Ur Lucky Ur Still Alive

Ecstatic released Populist on 23 January 2017. The 4 track vinyl features artists including Not Waving.

Not Waving has released vinyl on Ecstatic, Diagonal, Emotional Response.

The record label Ecstatic has released vinyl by Walls, The Cop Killers, Jay Glass Dubs, Novo Line, Not Waving, Potter Natalizia Zen, Lfdm, Head Technician, Sterile Hand, Dark Mark, M, Abul Mogard, Gavilan Rayna Russom, Silent Servant, Serpente, Iona Fortune, L, Pye Corner Audio, Not Glass.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.