Not Waving / Dark Mark

06 August 2019


Featuring Artists

Not Waving

Dark Mark


Not Waving / Dark Mark - Signifying The End

Not Waving / Dark Mark - City Of Sin

Not Waving / Dark Mark - On The Yard

Not Waving / Dark Mark - Burned Out Babylon

Not Waving / Dark Mark - The Last Time Leaving Home

Not Waving / Dark Mark - Persimmon Tree

Not Waving / Dark Mark - Lights Of Canopus

Not Waving / Dark Mark - Murder In Fugue

Not Waving / Dark Mark - The Broken Man

Ecstatic released Downwelling on 06 August 2019. The 9 track vinyl features artists including Not Waving, Dark Mark.

Not Waving, Dark Mark has released vinyl on Diagonal, Ecstatic, Emotional Response.

The record label Ecstatic has released vinyl by Oram, Silent Servant, Dark Mark, Lfdm, Not Glass, The Cop Killers, Iona Fortune, Jay Glass Dubs, Daniele Ciullini, D, Not Waving, L, Gavilan Rayna Russom, M, Paper Eyes, Maurizio Bianchi, Maxwell Sterling, Primitive World, Novo Line.

Sound Shelter connects the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.