Not Glass

14 May 2019


Featuring Artists

Not Glass


Fallite Fallentes - Not Glass

Dum Loquor, Hora Fugit - Not Glass

Lusicrum - Not Glass

Pauper Ubique Iacet - Not Glass

Ut Ameris, Amabilis Esto - Not Glass

Forma Bonum Fragile Est - Not Glass

Ecstatic released Forma on 14 May 2019. The 6 track vinyl features artists including Not Glass.

Not Glass has released vinyl on Ecstatic.

The record label Ecstatic has released vinyl by Daniele Ciullini, Primitive World, L, The Cop Killers, Novo Line, Pye Corner Audio, Serpente, D, Not Glass, Silent Servant, Walls, M, Paper Eyes, Jay Glass Dubs, Maurizio Bianchi, Not Waving, Head Technician, Iona Fortune, Oram.

Sound Shelter is a vinyl marketplace connecting the planet's best independent record stores with DJ's and collectors around the world.

The local record store was always a great venue of music discovery for us; and place to learn and discuss music that became staples of our collection.

We want to enable online collectors to continue to buy from independent stores, regardless of their location, to keep the entire vinyl experience alive and kicking.

Hundreds of thousands of record diggers use Sound Shelter to find a store to buy their new favourite record from.

Listen to clips of 150,000+ records, get instantly alerted when your favourite producers release a new record, and get personalised music recommendations based upon the music you love.